One of my Favorite Things!

Because, I know you are all DYING to know! 🙂 But seriously, I have been meaning to share this with y’all for a while, but haven’t. So sorry!

I love a few resources that you can find over at an amazing blog – Inspired to Action. I discovered the website through the podcast by the same name. I’d love to give credit to whoever recommended it to me because it has been an invaluable resource to me in the past nearly two years. So much encouragement and practical-ness for moms and wives. It brought me encouragement in a season of life that was very hard for me.

One of my favorite things is the prayer calendars to pray for your Husband and your Children. These are full of Scripture and goodness to pray over your people. Just click here and then scroll down to the Downloadable Resources link near the bottom. You. Will. Not. Be. Sorry.

There is a lot of other really awesome stuff on her website – a planner and other downloadable resources. So be sure to peruse! And definitely check out the podcast, too!

I hope that it is a blessing to you!

I am not affiliated with Inspired to Action, simply recommending 🙂

 

Leave a comment